A Perilous Move of the Dojo

With MyDDO’s imminent demise, I’ve successfully transferred the content there to this new blog. I’m already missing the companionship of the other blogs, but hopefully everyone there will have a new blog site where we can share links and continue our reading.

Most of the links are still cross-referencing the DDO links and will soon die, but it’s likely I won’t get to fixing them very soon.

Also, I’m heavily enjoying the diversity of built-in WordPress themes. I’m trying out several in the course of the days to one that’s easily readable and is more or less complementary in form to the simple themes of my companion website, home of the Monk guide. Be patient while I go all squee and change the website’s appearance like a girl with unlimited credit in a shoe store.

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jerry Snook (@JerrySnook)
    Mar 29, 2013 @ 10:53:01

    Glad to see the blog has been imported well! Look forward to reading your work in the future.

  2. Empress Mizzaroo
    Mar 29, 2013 @ 23:31:21

    Why, hullo there fellow monkly fellow! 🙂

    • teachersyn
      Mar 30, 2013 @ 08:54:42

      Hey there! I see you picked the Blogger route! It’s not too late! You can become…one…with WordPress…we can join your wit and gameplay distinctiveness to our own. Resistance is…well, it’s not a good idea. 🙂

