And Yet More Presents for You

giftmonsterWith the Lenten season and other distractions in and outside the game, I’ve been a bit too busy for even my 2-4 posts per month goal.

The happy and sad problems of Update 30 (lootz!), lots of regular raiding (more lootz!) and the plaguing lag created from the datacenter move has taken its toll.

But after been reminded by one of my raid-mates, I’m finally getting some dust off a special project I’ve thought about for a while but never had the resources to muster. It’s something that might complete what I think is a currently incomplete circle between the Monk guide and this blog. And you can become involved in its delivery and mission.

But then there’s Batman v Superman coming out. My own inner ninja and inner Lawful Good superhero have been totally at odds with mental slapfights in my head over the foregone conclusion of the film but still wanting to watch it happen.

More on this project (and how you might participate) in the coming days.

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. DDOCentral
    Mar 18, 2016 @ 04:51:07

    Reblogged this on DDOCentral.

  2. geoffhanna
    Mar 18, 2016 @ 07:26:55

    Maybe someday I will get excited about the DC universe.
    Maybe.
    Someday.

